Mount Holyoke Athletics Staff Directory


Kendall Information Desk: 413-538-2284
Athletic Department FAX: 413-538-2183

Mailing Address:
Kendall Sports and Dance Complex
50 College St
South Hadley, MA 01075

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Hendricks

Director of Athletics

413-538-2310 lahendri@mtholyoke.edu
Summer Hutcheson

Associate Director of Athletics, Programming

413-538-2276 shutches@mtholyoke.edu
Bardee Sadlier

Associate Director of Athletics, Facilities

413-538-2849 bsadlier@mtholyoke.edu
Amie Canfield

Associate Director of Athletics, Communications

413-538-2469 acanfiel@mtholyoke.edu
Cathy Smelcer

Department Coordinator

413-538-2310 csmelcer@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie

Department Coordinator

413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Laurie Priest

Senior Lecturer of Physical Education

413-538-3545 lpriest@mtholyoke.edu
Jeanne Friedman

Senior Lecturer of Physical Education

413-538-2879 jfriedma@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amie Canfield

Associate Director of Athletics, Communications

413-538-2469 acanfiel@mtholyoke.edu
Derrick Redd

Athletic Communications Intern

413-538-3348 dredd@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Perrella

Head Athletic Trainer

413-538-2640 eperrell@mtholyoke.edu
Kyra Busque

Assistant Athletic Trainer

413-538-3316 kbusque@mtholyoke.edu
Micah Dion

Assistant Athletic Trainer

413-538-3698 mdion@mtholyoke.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Scecina

Head Basketball Coach

413-538-2850 mscecina@mtholyoke.edu
Kevin Kudla

Assistant Basketball Coach

kkudla@mtholyoke.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kibler

Head Cross Country Coach

413-538-2562 ckibler@mtholyoke.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Whitcomb

Head Field Hockey Coach

413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Sherry Webb

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Tricia Chase

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Kirsti Wiemokly

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Walko

Head Golf Coach

413-538-3087 twalko@mtholyoke.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Esber

Head Lacrosse Coach

413-538-2154 mesber@mtholyoke.edu
Blair Smith

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

bmsmith@mtholyoke.edu

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J. Law

Director of Intercollegiate Coaching and Varsity Hunter Seat Team Coach

413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Morgan Lynch

Assistant Hunter Seat Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Hussey

Head Rowing Coach | Boathouse Director

413-538-2851 shussey@mtholyoke.edu
Molly Burroughs

Novice Rowing Coach | Equipment Manager

413-538-2562 mburroug@mtholyoke.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kanae Haneishi

Head Soccer Coach

413-538-2112 khaneish@mtholyoke.edu
Anthony Tranghese

Assistant Soccer Coach

atranghe@mtholyoke.edu

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Robson

Head Squash Coach

413-538-2846 erobson@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero

Assistant Squash Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Allen

Head Swimming & Diving Coach | Aquatics Director

413-538-2314 dmallen@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael Battis

Diving Coach

413-538-2314 rbattis89@gmail.com
Meriza Werenski

Assistant Swimming & Diving CoachAssistant Swimming

413-538-2314 mwerensk@mtholyoke.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldo Santiago

Head Tennis Coach

413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero

Assistant Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Lee

Head Track & Field Coach

413-538-2501 clee@mtholyoke.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Iris Carpio

Head Volleyball Coach

413-538-2639 icarpio@mtholyoke.edu

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Pierce

Equestrian Center Director

413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law

Director of Intercollegiate Coaching and Varsity Hunter Seat Team Coach

413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins

Program Manager

413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Jennifer Wilda

Stable Manager

413-538-3234 jwilda@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico

Marketing & Events Manager

413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie

Department Coordinator

413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott

Western Instructor | Head Western Coach

413-538-2272 kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Jutta Lee

Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach

413-538-2272 leej@mtholyoke.edu
Kendall Crutchfield

Riding Instructor | Head IEA Coach

413-538-2493 kcrutchf@mtholyoke.edu
Lani Sattler

Riding Instructor

413-538-3018 lsattler@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson

Riding Instructor

413-538-6352 edonalds@mtholyoke.edu