Mount Holyoke Athletics Staff Directory


Kendall Information Desk: 413-538-2284
Athletic Department FAX: 413-538-2183

Mailing Address:
Kendall Sports and Dance Complex
50 College St
South Hadley, MA 01075

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Hendricks
Director of Athletics
413-538-2310 lahendri@mtholyoke.edu
Summer Hutcheson
Associate Director of Athletics, Programming
413-538-2276 shutches@mtholyoke.edu
Bardee Sadlier
Associate Director of Athletics, Facilities
413-538-2849 bsadlier@mtholyoke.edu
Amie Canfield
Associate Director of Athletics, Communications
413-538-2469 acanfiel@mtholyoke.edu
Cathy Smelcer
Department Coordinator
413-538-2310 csmelcer@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Department Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amie Canfield
Associate Director of Athletics, Communications
413-538-2469 acanfiel@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Perrella
Head Athletic Trainer
413-538-2640 eperrell@mtholyoke.edu
Micah Dion
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-538-3698 mdion@mtholyoke.edu
Catie LeBlanc
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-538-3316 cleblanc@mtholyoke.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ward
Head Basketball Coach
413-538-2850 jward@mtholyoke.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kibler
Head Cross Country Coach
413-538-2562 ckibler@mtholyoke.edu
Joe Little
Assistant Cross Country Coach
jalittle@mtholyoke.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Whitcomb
Head Field Hockey Coach
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Sherry Webb
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Kirsti Wiemokly
Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Walko
Head Golf Coach
413-538-3087 twalko@mtholyoke.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Esber
Head Lacrosse Coach
413-538-2154 mesber@mtholyoke.edu
Liz Kemp
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
ekemp@mtholyoke.edu
Blair Smith
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
bmsmith@mtholyoke.edu

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J. Law
Director of Intercollegiate Coaching and Varsity Hunter Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Tara Mathews
Assistant Hunter Seat Coach
413-538-3018 tmathews@mtholyoke.edu
Morgan Lynch
Assistant Hunter Seat Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Hussey
Head Rowing Coach | Boathouse Director
413-538-2851 shussey@mtholyoke.edu
Molly Burroughs
Novice Rowing Coach | Equipment Manager
314-346-9700 mburroug@mtholyoke.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Tranghese
Interim Head Soccer Coach
413-538-2112 atranghe@mtholyoke.edu
Kanae Haneishi
Head Soccer Coach (On Parental Leave for Fall 2018)
413-538-2112 khaneish@mtholyoke.edu

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Robson
Head Squash Coach
413-538-2846 erobson@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero
Assistant Squash Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Allen
Head Swimming & Diving Coach | Aquatics Director
413-538-2314 dmallen@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael (Battis) Araujo
Diving Coach
413-538-2314 rbattis89@gmail.com
Meriza Werenski
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
413-538-2314 mwerensk@mtholyoke.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldo Santiago
Head Tennis Coach
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero
Assistant Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Lee
Head Track & Field Coach
413-538-2501 clee@mtholyoke.edu
Chris Kibler
Assistant Track & Field Coach
413-538-2562 ckibler@mtholyoke.edu
Joe Little
Assistant Track & Field Coach
jalittle@mtholyoke.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Iris Carpio
Head Volleyball Coach
413-538-2639 icarpio@mtholyoke.edu

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Pierce
Equestrian Center Director
413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law
Director of Intercollegiate Coaching and Varsity Hunter Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins
Program Manager
413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Jennifer Wilda
Stable Manager
413-538-3234 jwilda@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico
Marketing & Events Manager
413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Department Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott
Western Instructor | Head Western Coach
413-538-2272 kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Jutta Lee
Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach
413-538-2272 leej@mtholyoke.edu
Kendall Crutchfield
Riding Instructor | Head IEA Coach
413-538-2493 kcrutchf@mtholyoke.edu
Lani Sattler
Riding Instructor
413-538-3018 lsattler@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson
Riding Instructor
413-538-6352 edonalds@mtholyoke.edu