Mount Holyoke Athletics Staff Directory


Kendall Information Desk: 413-538-6266
Athletic Department FAX: 413-538-2183

Mailing Address:
Kendall Sports and Dance Complex
50 College St
South Hadley, MA 01075

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Hendricks Director of Athletics 413-538-2310 lahendri@mtholyoke.edu
Summer Hutcheson Associate Athletics Director (Programming) 413-538-2276 shutches@mtholyoke.edu
Bardee Sadlier Associate Athletics Director (Facilities) 413-538-2849 bsadlier@mtholyoke.edu
Amie Canfield Sports Information Director | Scheduling Coordinator 413-538-2469 acanfiel@mtholyoke.edu
Joan Perez Senior Administrative Assistant 413-538-2310 jperez@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie Senior Administrative Assistant 413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Ellen Perrella Head Athletic Trainer 413-538-2640 eperrell@mtholyoke.edu
Charity Sweeney Athletic Trainer | Fitness Center Director 413-538-3316 csweeney@mtholyoke.edu

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Adams Head Cross Country Coach 413-538-2562 jadams@mtholyoke.edu
Dave Allen Head Swimming & Diving Coach | Aquatics Director 413-538-2314 dmallen@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael Battis Diving Coach 413-538-2314 rbattis89@gmail.com
Janel Crawford Novice Crew Coach | Equipment Manager 413-538-2562 jcrawfor@mtholyoke.edu
Miriam Esber Head Lacrosse Coach 413-538-2154 mesber@mtholyoke.edu
Jeanne Friedman Head Crew Coach | Boathouse Director 413-538-2851 jfriedma@mtholyoke.edu
Kanae Haneishi Head Soccer Coach 413-538-2112 khaneish@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law Head Riding Coach | Equestrian Coaching Director 413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Christina Lee Head Track & Field Coach 413-538-2501 clee@mtholyoke.edu
Erin Robson Head Squash Coach 413-538-2846 erobson@mtholyoke.edu
Aldo Santiago Head Tennis Coach 413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Michelle Scecina Head Basketball Coach 413-538-2850 mscecina@mtholyoke.edu
Sonnie Terrell Head Volleyball Coach 413-538-2639 sterrell@mtholyoke.edu
Tim Walko Head Golf Coach 413-538-3087 twalko@mtholyoke.edu
Andy Whitcomb Head Field Hockey Coach 413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Pierce Equestrian Center Director 413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law Head Riding Coach | Equestrian Coaching Director 413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins Program Manager 413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Jennifer Wilda Stable Manager 413-538-3234 jwilda@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico Marketing & Events Manager 413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie Senior Administrative Assistant 413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Dee Loveless Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach 413-538-3018 dloveles@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott Western Instructor | Head Western Coach 413-538-2272 kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Tara Mathews Riding Instructor | Head IEA Coach 413-538-2493 tmathews@mtholyoke.edu
Lani Sattler Riding Instructor 413-538-3018 lsattler@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson Riding Instructor 413-538-6352 edonalds@mtholyoke.edu