Mount Holyoke Athletics Staff Directory


Kendall Information Desk: 413-538-2284
Athletic Department FAX: 413-538-2183

Mailing Address:
Kendall Sports and Dance Complex
50 College St
South Hadley, MA 01075

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Hendricks Director of Athletics
413-538-2310 lahendri@mtholyoke.edu
Summer Hutcheson Associate Athletics Director (Programming)
413-538-2276 shutches@mtholyoke.edu
Bardee Sadlier Associate Athletics Director (Facilities)
413-538-2849 bsadlier@mtholyoke.edu
Amie Canfield Sports Information Director | Scheduling Coordinator
413-538-2469 acanfiel@mtholyoke.edu
Cathy Smelcer Senior Adminstrative Assistant
413-538-2310 csmelcer@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie Senior Administrative Assistant
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Laurie Priest Senior Lecturer of Physical Education
413-538-3545 lpriest@mtholyoke.edu
Jeanne Friedman Senior Lecturer of Physical Education
413-538-2879 jfriedma@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Perrella Head Athletic Trainer
413-538-2640 eperrell@mtholyoke.edu
Charity Sweeney Athletic Trainer | Fitness Center Director
413-538-3316 csweeney@mtholyoke.edu
Katie McFadden Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Scecina Head Basketball Coach
413-538-2850 mscecina@mtholyoke.edu
Jessica Duff Assistant Basketball Coach
413-538-3348 jduff@mtholyoke.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Adams Head Cross Country Coach
413-538-2562 jadams@mtholyoke.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Whitcomb Head Field Hockey Coach
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Sherry Webb Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Tricia Chase Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Meredith Spencer-Blaetz Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Walko Head Golf Coach
413-538-3087 twalko@mtholyoke.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Esber Head Lacrosse Coach
413-538-2154 mesber@mtholyoke.edu

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J. Law Head Riding Coach | Equestrian Coaching Director
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Morgan Lynch Assistant Riding Coach
Caroline Daly Assistant Riding Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Putnam Head Rowing Coach | Boathouse Director
413-538-2851 hputnam@mtholyoke.edu
Janel Crawford Novice Rowing Coach | Equipment Manager
413-538-2562 jcrawfor@mtholyoke.edu
Lily Eisermann Assistant Rowing Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kanae Haneishi Head Soccer Coach
413-538-2112 khaneish@mtholyoke.edu
Mandy Dziewulski Assistant Soccer Coach

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Robson Head Squash Coach
413-538-2846 erobson@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero Assistant Squash Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Allen Head Swimming & Diving Coach | Aquatics Director
413-538-2314 dmallen@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael Battis Diving Coach
413-538-2314 rbattis89@gmail.com

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldo Santiago Head Tennis Coach
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero Assistant Tennis Coach
Sarah Stillwell Volunteer Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Lee Head Track & Field Coach
413-538-2501 clee@mtholyoke.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonnie Terrell Head Volleyball Coach
413-538-2639 sterrell@mtholyoke.edu
Julio Cruz Assistant Volleyball Coach
Luis Cabral Assistant Volleyball Coach

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Pierce Equestrian Center Director
413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law Head Riding Coach | Equestrian Coaching Director
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins Program Manager
413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Jennifer Wilda Stable Manager
413-538-3234 jwilda@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico Marketing & Events Manager
413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie Senior Administrative Assistant
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Meg Hilly Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach
413-538-3018 mhilly@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott Western Instructor | Head Western Coach
413-538-2272 kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Tara Mathews Riding Instructor | Head IEA Coach
413-538-2493 tmathews@mtholyoke.edu
Lani Sattler Riding Instructor
413-538-3018 lsattler@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson Riding Instructor
413-538-6352 edonalds@mtholyoke.edu