Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Jan 25
at Winter Tournament of Champions
Ronald Waranch Equestrian Center - Hardeeville, S.C.
Sat Feb 22
at Smith College Show
Stoneleigh Burnham School - Greenfield, Mass.
Sat Feb 29
at UMass Amherst Show
Hadley Farm - Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 07
Mount Holyoke Show
MHC Equestrian Center - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 14
at Spring Tournament of Champions
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
at Regional Championships
Maplewood Farm - Berlin, Mass.
Sat Apr 04
at Zone 1 Championships
MHC Equestrian Center - South Hadley, Mass.
Thu Apr 30
at IHSA National Championships
State Fair Expo Center - Syracuse, N.Y.
Fri May 01
at IHSA National Championships
State Fair Expo Center - Syracuse, N.Y.
Sat May 02
at IHSA National Championships
State Fair Expo Center - Syracuse, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Lyons Video Central

Lyons Social Media