Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Jan 20
TBD
at Tournament of Champions Winter I Event
Stonegate Farm - Coolville, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
TBD
at Tournament of Champions Winter II Event
Emory & Henry Equestrian Center - Bristol, Va.
Sat Feb 24
TBD
at Smith College Show
Stonleigh-Burnham School - Greenfield, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
TBD
at Mount Holyoke College Show
MHC Equestrian Center - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 10
TBD
at UMass Show
Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
TBD
at Regional Championships
Biscuit Hill - Shelburne Falls, Mass.
Sat Apr 07
TBD
at Zone I Championships
MHC Equestrian Center - South Hadley, Mass.
Tue May 01
TBD
at IHSA National Championships
Harrisburg, Pa.
Wed May 02
TBD
at IHSA National Championships
Harrisburg, Pa.
Thu May 03
TBD
at IHSA National Championships
Harrisburg, Pa.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Lyons Video Central

Lyons Social Media