2010 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 1.36
Green cards 9
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Washington College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Simmons College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wesleyan University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Wed Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass.
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
WPI *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Dartmouth
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Springfield College
NEWMAC Quarterfinal - South Hadley, Mass.
H
* Conference