2012 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 2.29
Green cards 11
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - OT
Regis College
Weston, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
Nichols College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Castleton University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
Wesleyan University
Game site changed from MHC to Wesleyan on 9/14 South Hadley, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
WPI *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Simmons College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
Westfield State University
Westfield, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
Wellesley College
NEWMAC Quarterfinals - Wellesley, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event