2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.54
Green cards 6
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
RPI
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Amherst College
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Castleton
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williams College
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas (ME)
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wesleyan University
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Wellesley College *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Clark University *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield College *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson College *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
WPI *
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Western New England University
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Westfield State University
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wheaton College *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Wellesley College %
Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Babson College %
Game 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season