2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 2.07
Green cards 3
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
RPI
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Amherst College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Stevens
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield State University
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-3
Clark University *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Thomas (ME)
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan University
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
MIT *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Western New England University
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Babson College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
6:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons College
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Wheaton College *
Senior Day (Wheaton)
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:30 PM
Williams College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Smith College *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State University
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
WPI *
Senior Game
H
* Conference