2020 Mount Holyoke College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 03
at
Amherst College
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Roger Williams University
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Me.-Farmington
@ at Thomas College
Cancelled
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Thomas (ME)
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Wesleyan University
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Clark University *
Cancelled
A
Thu Sep 24
at
Western New England University
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
MIT *
Cancelled
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Springfield College *
Cancelled
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Babson College *
Cancelled
A
Thu Oct 08
vs
Endicott
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Wellesley College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Wheaton College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Plymouth State University
Cancelled
H
Thu Oct 22
vs
Regis College
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Smith College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Eastern Connecticut State
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
WPI *
Cancelled
H
* Conference