2013 Mount Holyoke Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Gala

The Mount Holyoke College Athletics Department inducted eight new members into the inaugural Hall of Fame on Saturday, October 19, 2013. This year's inaugural class consisted of Ann Aceves ’56, Alison Hersey Risch ’59, Mildred S. Howard, Harriet “Holly” Metcalf ’81, Imogene Opton Fish ’55, Amanda Salb ’99, Kellie Young ’93 and the 1985-86 Equestrian Team.