2012-13 Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 0-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Pts per game 51.0
FG % 32.9
3PT % 30.6
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 10.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Mount Ida
@ Keene State Tip-Off - Keene, N.H. Keene State Tip-Off - Keene, N.H.
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Keene State College
Keene State Tip-Off - Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
Worcester State University
Worcester, Mass.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
Simmons College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
WPI *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Coast Guard Academy *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
WPI *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
Coast Guard Academy *
New London, Conn.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Wheaton College *
"Senior Day" Norton, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event