2013-14 Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 49.4
FG % 33.7
3PT % 31.7
FT % 57.5
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Bates College
@ Castine, Maine Mariner Pepsi Challenge Maine Maritime Tip-Off - Castine, Maine
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 51-38
Maine Maritime
Mariner Pepsi Challenge Maine Maritime Tip-Off - Castine, Maine
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
W, 43-38
WPI *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-56
Wheaton College *
Norton, Mass.
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 71-38
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 47-32
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 64-43
Oneonta St.
@ San Juan Shootout - San Juan, P.R. San Juan Shootout - San Juan, P.R.
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Westfield State University
@ San Juan, P.R. San Juan Shootout - San Juan, P.R.
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 54-38
Simmons College
Rescheduled from 1/2 Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 67-42
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 57-34
Coast Guard Academy *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 52-48
Emerson College *
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 54-47
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 72-47
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-56
WPI *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 56-55
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 61-59
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
L, 63-56
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 52-36
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 64-40
Coast Guard Academy *
New London, Conn.
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Emerson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 46-41
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 62-44
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
* Conference