2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-24
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 24
Home 0-12
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 31.5
FG % 25.7
3PT % 17.3
FT % 55.8
Reb per game 28.4
Ast per game 4.9
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 63-34
Worcester State University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 80-30
Maine Maritime
Curry College Tipoff Tournament
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 89-49
Pine Manor College
@ Milton, Mass. (Katz Gymnasium
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 86-35
Elms College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-16
WPI *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 63-24
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 88-27
Springfield College *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 78-54
Mount Ida
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 69-55
St. Joseph University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 88-26
Coast Guard Academy *
New London, CT.
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 103-22
Babson College *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 89-35
Emerson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 71-30
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 81-48
Wheaton College *
Heller's Angels
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 53-44
Green Mountain
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 85-30
Coast Guard Academy *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 52-40
Bryn Mawr College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 90-31
Clark University *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 91-27
Babson College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 79-18
Wellesley College *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 75-15
MIT *
Rescheduled from 2/7
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 87-31
Emerson College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 94-17
Smith College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 68-19
Wellesley College *
A
* Conference