2018-19 Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 45.0
FG % 27.9
3PT % 25.6
FT % 49.1
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 9.5
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 56-47
Bay Path University
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Southern Vt.
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 77-32
Worcester State University
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 69-45
St. Joseph University
USJ Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State University
@ University of Saint Joseph - West Hartford, Conn. USJ Tip-Off Tournament (Consolation)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
MCLA
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Simmons College
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Elms College
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
WPI *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Smith College *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
MIT *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Smith College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
WPI *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
* Conference