NEWBA Senior All-Star Classic

NEWBA Home | Directory | Senior All-Star Classic | Yearly Awards | Weekly Awards

2010 NEWBA Senior All-Star Classic

At the conclusion of each season, the NEWBA sponsors the Senior All-Star Classic. This has become a great tradition and a memorable way for many seniors to finish their collegiate careers. The contest will be hosted by Western New England College on March 26 at 1:00 p.m. this season.

The following players were selected to particpate in last year's game. Click here for game program.

  • Kailah Al-Darraji, Western New England College
  • Samantha Allen, Colby College
  • Claire Arnstein, Trinity College
  • Andrea Bailey, Wheaton College
  • Shelby Bradford, Husson University
  • Christine Card, Trinity College
  • Jenny Champney, Wheaton College
  • Jessica Chapin, Brandeis University
  • Sabrina Cote, Bowdoin College
  • Katie Diggins, University of New England
  • Terri Duffy, Colby-Sawyer College
  • Michelle Fauci, Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Carolyn Freeman, St. Joseph's College of Maine
  • Caitlin Hynes, Bowdoin College
  • Danielle Jenkins, Salem State College
  • Laura Kent, Plymouth State University
  • Caitlyn Laflin, University of Maine Farmington
  • Melissa Martinelli, Coast Guard Academy
  • Jess Mellen, Rivier College
  • Katie Moffo, Western Connecticut State University
  • Jessica Page, Regis College
  • Leah Rubega, Bowdoin College
  • Lauren Yanofsky, Bates College

2010 NEWBA Senior All-Stars