2013 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 17
Goals 238
Assists 123
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 27.5
Shot % 51.0
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 20-19
Skidmore College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Westfield State University
@ South Hadley, Mass. South Hadley, Mass.
N
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 15-14
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-5
New England Col.
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 15-3
UMass Dartmouth
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 16-8
University of Southern Maine
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 17-14
Wellesley College *
Senior Day Wellesley, Mass.
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-7
Western Connecticut State
Newtown Youth/Sandy Hook Students Night Danbury, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 17-6
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Bridgewater State University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 17-6
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-7
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Springfield College
@ Norton, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals - Norton, Mass.
N
May
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 16-6
University of Southern Maine
@ Springfield, Mass. ECAC Championship Semifinals ECAC Championship Semifinals - Springfield, Mass.
N
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 17-16
Western New England University
ECAC Championship Final - Springfield, Mass. ECAC Championship Final - Springfield, Mass.
A
* Conference