2014 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 232
Assists 106
Goals/ game 14.50
Shots/ game 30.5
Shot % 47.5
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 15-8
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 21-7
New England Col.
Henniker, N.H.
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 16-14
Western New England University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Clarkson
@ Lake Lytal Park Lake Lytal Park - West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 17-6
UMass Dartmouth
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Lake Lytal Park - West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Westfield State University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Western Connecticut State
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 11-9
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final - 4OT
W, 13-12
Emerson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 21-15
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 18-9
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 22-19
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 18-17
MIT %
NEWMAC Quarterfinals - Cambridge, Mass.
A
* Conference
% Post season