2014 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 232
Assists 106
Goals/ game 14.50
Shots/ game 30.5
Shot % 47.5
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
New England Col.
Henniker, N.H.
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Western New England University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ Lake Lytal Park Lake Lytal Park - West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Lake Lytal Park - West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Westfield State University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final - 4OT
Emerson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
MIT %
NEWMAC Quarterfinals - Cambridge, Mass.
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event