2019 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 185
Assists 79
Goals/ game 11.56
Shots/ game 27.25
Shot % 42.4
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 18-3
Gordon College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Bridgewater State University
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 13-9
Westfield State University
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Western Connecticut State
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Morrisville St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Salve Regina
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 14-8
Wheaton College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Eastern Connecticut State
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 18-6
MIT *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-8
Western New England University
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 21-3
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Wellesley College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 21-8
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-7
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Smith College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 20-9
Babson College *
H
* Conference