2013 Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.93
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nichols College
Dudley, Mass.
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lyndon St.
Lyndonville, Vt.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Cancelled
Amherst College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Southern Vt.
Bennington, Vt.
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bay Path College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson College *
Boston, Mass.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
MCLA
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Amherst College
Rescheduled from Sept. 11 South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Coast Guard Academy *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
* Conference