2016 Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 8.9
GAA 1.43
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Southern Vt.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UMass Dartmouth
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst College
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan University
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New England University
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Babson College *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emerson College *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Bay Path College
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wellesley College *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield College *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Elms College
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Smith College *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
WPI *
A
* Conference