2010-11 Squash Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 3-2
Neutral 8-4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity College
Hartford, Conn.
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Stanford University
@ Trinity College Hosted by Trinity - Hartford, Conn.
N
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wellesley College
@ Wesleyan University Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
N
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
William Smith College
@ Wesleyan University Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
N
Sun Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Connecticut College
@ Wesleyan University Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
N
Sun Dec 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan University
Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
A
January
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dartmouth College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bates College
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Columbia University
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby College
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brown University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Yale University
Yale Round Robin - New Haven, Conn.
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Lawrence University
@ Yale University Yale Round Robin - New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bowdoin College
@ Yale University Yale Round Robin - New Haven, Conn.
N
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury College
@ Yale University Yale Round Robin - New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton College
Clinton, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colgate University
@ Hamilton College Hosted by Hamilton - Clinton, N.Y.
N
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
Seven Sisters - Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar College
@ Smith College Seven Sisters - Northampton, Mass.
N
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Amherst College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Princeton University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Middlebury College
@ Princeton University CSA National Championships - Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Williams College
@ Princeton University CSA National Championships - Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bates College
@ Princeton University CSA National Championships - Princeton, N.J.
N
March
Sun Mar 06
at
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
Dartmouth, N.H.
A