2013-14 Squash Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 5-4
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Tufts University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Williams College
Williamstown, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Brown University
Providence, R.I.
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
William Smith College
@ Wesleyan Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wellesley College
@ Wesleyan Wesleyan Round Robin Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
@ Wesleyan Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
N
Sun Dec 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan University
Wesleyan Round Robin - Middletown, Conn.
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hamilton College
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
George Washington University
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Haverford College
Pioneer Valley Invitational Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wesleyan University
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates College
Pioneer Valley Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby College
@ at Yale University New Haven, Conn.
N
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bowdoin College
@ New Haven, Conn. New Haven, Conn.
N
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
Seven Sisters Championship - Northampton, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wellesley College
@ Smith College Seven Sisters Championship Seven Sisters Championship - Northampton, Mass.
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
TBD
@ at Bowdoin College Division III Nationals - Brunswick, Maine
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBD
@ at Bowdoin College Division III Nationals - Brunswick, Maine
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
TBA
TBD
@ at Bowdoin College Division III Nationals - Brunswick, Maine
N
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Connecticut College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass.
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin & Marshall College
@ at Princeton CSA National Championships - Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wellesley College
@ Princeton CSA National Championships - Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wesleyan University
@ at Princeton University CSA National Championships - Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
TBD
@ at University of Pennsylvania CSA Individual Championships - Philadelphia, Pa.
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ University of Pennsylvania CSA Individual Championships - Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD
@ at University of Pennsylvania CSA Individual Championships - Philadelphia, Pa.
N