2016-17 Squash Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-7
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Vassar College
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fordham
@ Vassar College
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northeastern University
@ Smith College
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates College
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wesleyan University
@ Hamilton College
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Hamilton College
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts University
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams College
A
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bowdoin College
@ Williams
N
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Yale University
@ Amherst College
N
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Lawrence University
@ Yale University
N
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Connecticut College
@ Yale University
N
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Colby College
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wesleyan University
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Haverford College
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
William Smith College
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Amherst College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wellesley College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Vassar College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Connecticut College
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Vassar College
@ Lawrenceville School - Lawrenceville, N.J. CSA National Championships
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby College
@ Princeton CSA Team Championships
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wellesley College %
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Dartmouth College CSA Individual Championships
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Dartmouth College CSA Individual Championships
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Dartmouth College CSA Individual Championships
N
% Post season