2017-18 Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 6-4
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston University
@ at Vassar College
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Vassar College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts University
at Belmont Hill
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northeastern University
@ at Amherst College
N
January
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan University
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams College
Williamstown, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Connecticut College
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hamilton College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Lawrence University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Colby College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bowdoin College
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bates College
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wellesley College
@ Seven Sisters Championship - Smith College
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Vassar College
@ Seven Sisters Championship - Smith College
N
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst College
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
William Smith College
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colgate University
@ at William Smith
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Vassar College
@ CSA Team Championships - Harvard University
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bowdoin College
@ CSA Team Championships - Harvard University
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Connecticut College
@ @ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team Championships - Epps Cup
N