2018-19 Squash Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 8-1
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fordham
@ Vassar Round Robin - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Georgetown
@ Vassar Round Robin - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar College
Vassar Round Robin - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fordham
@ Bard College Round Robin - Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Rochester
@ Bard College Round Robin - Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern University
@ Amherst College - Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Lawrence University
@ Hamilton College - Clinton, N.Y.
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hamilton College
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bowdoin College
@ Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Williams College
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Connecticut College
@ Hartford, Conn. (Trinity)
N
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brown University
@ Amherst College - Amherst, Mass.
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Haverford College
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan University
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bard
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
St. Lawrence University
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
William Smith College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts University
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Smith College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar College
Seven Sisters Championship Game
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin & Marshall College %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Team Championships - Trinity College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Individual Nationals - Brown University
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Individual Nationals - Brown University
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Individual Nationals - Brown University
A
% Post season