2018-19 Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Vassar Round Robin - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Bard College Round Robin - Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.
N
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Trinity College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
11:00 AM
Northeastern University
@ Amherst College - Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Dec 02
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton College
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
St. Lawrence University
@ Hamilton College - Clinton, N.Y.
N
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
Bowdoin College
@ Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Williams College
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
1:00 PM
Connecticut College
@ Trinity College - Hartford, Conn.
N
Wed Jan 16
vs
3:00 PM
Brown University
@ Amherst College - Amherst, Mass.
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Haverford College
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
11:30 AM
Wesleyan University
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:30 PM
Bard
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
10:00 AM
St. Lawrence University
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
William Smith College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bates College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Tufts University
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Amherst College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
TBD
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Team Championships - Trinity College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Team Championships - Trinity College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Individual Nationals - Brown University
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Individual Nationals - Brown University
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
TBD
CSA Individual Nationals - Brown University
A