Lyons GameDay Central: Swimming & Diving Hosts Seven Sisters Championship

Image featuring the five participating schools in the 2018 Seven Sisters Championship, including Bryn Mawr, Smith, Mount Holyoke, Vassar and Wellesley. Set to run Jan. 20-21, 2018 at MHC.


THE MATCH-UP: Mount Holyoke is proud to host the 36th Annual Seven Sisters Swimming & Diving Championship, beginning Saturday, January 20. The event runs through Sunday, January 21st. Meet information, psych sheets, results, recaps, live links, and team information can be found at the Championship Page link above, or by clicking HERE. The Lyons will welcome Bryn Mawr College, Smith College, Vassar College and Wellesley College to the pool at the Kendall Sports and Dance Complex for an exciting weekend of competition.