2012-13 Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 8-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
St. Joseph University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
Simmons College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Cambridge, Mass.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
NEWITT
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
NEWITT
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal - Norton, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Bates College
Lewiston, Maine
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Endicott
South Hadley, Mass. South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Lesley University
South Hadley, Mass. South Hadley, Mass.
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Connecticut College
South Hadley, Mass. South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
RPI
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Wellesley College
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr College
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship Seven Sisters - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Vassar College
Seven Sisters - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Smith College
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship Seven Sisters - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Roger Williams University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event