2016-17 Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 8-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wheaton College *
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emerson College *
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Smith College *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ MIT
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Springfield College *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Babson College *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ at MHC Courts
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ at MHC Courts
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton College
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
MIT %
Match 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bates College
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
University of Puerto Rico Bayamon
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Connecticut College
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Colby-Sawyer College
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bryn Mawr College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Smith College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Vassar College
Seven Sisters Championship
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Gordon College
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Endicott
A
* Conference
% Post season