2017-18 Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Simmons College
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Tennis Hall of Fame Tournament
@ Newport, R.I.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Thu Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Holy Cross
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Wellesley College
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Bryn Mawr College
Seven Sisters Championship
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Vassar College
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Smith College
@ Bryn Mawr, Pa. Seven Sisters Championship
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM
Bates College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 31
at
TBA
Emerson College *
Boston, Mass.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:30 PM
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:30 PM
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event