2017-18 Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-5
September
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons College
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Tennis Hall of Fame Tournament
@ Newport, R.I.
N
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Holy Cross
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley College
@ Smith
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Vassar College
@ Northampton, Mass. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bryn Mawr College
@ Northampton, Mass. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Smith College
Seven Sisters Championship
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Colby-Sawyer College
@ Fort Gatlin, Orlando FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Texas-Tyler
@ USTA National Campus, Orlando FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Haverford College
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson College *
Boston, Mass.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
11:00 AM
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:30 PM
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
* Conference