2018-19 Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons College
H
Fri Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Tennis Hall of Fame Tournament
Newport, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Tournament
Williamstown, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Tournament
Williamstown, Mass.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Tournament
Williamstown, Mass.
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
6:00 PM
Holy Cross
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Wellesley College
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Vassar College
Seven Sisters Championship
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
Bryn Mawr College
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
Smith College
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Bates College
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Emerson College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Babson College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM
Smith College *
H
* Conference