2018-19 Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 5-3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Simmons College
H
Fri Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Tennis Hall of Fame Tournament
Newport, R.I.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Tournament
Williamstown, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Northeast Regional Tournament
Williamstown, Mass.
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Holy Cross
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
NEWITT Tournament
H
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bryn Mawr College
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wellesley College
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Vassar College
Seven Sisters Championship
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Smith College
@ Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Seven Sisters Championship
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bates College
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Winona St.
@ USTA Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Scranton
@ USTA Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lees-McRae
@ Sanlando Park - Altamonte Springs, Fla. Sanlando Park (Orlando, Fla.)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ USTA Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Sioux Falls
@ USTA Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Emerson College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Babson College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Springfield College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wellesley College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Smith College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Wheaton College %
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season