2019-20 Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
October
February
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Salisbury
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
William Smith College
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Franklin Pierce
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Emerson College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Wheaton College *
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Babson College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Springfield College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
MIT *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Clark University *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wellesley College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Smith College *
Cancelled
A
* Conference