2013 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 3-13
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-0
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.11
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 8.02
Blocks per set 0.92
Service Aces per set 2.73
Digs per set 14.94
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Bay Path College
25-10, 25-8, 25-9 Holyoke, Mass.
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
@ Bartley Center - HCC Holyoke, Mass.
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
Newbury College
Brookline, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Mitchell
@ at St. Joseph (Conn.) West Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
St. Joseph University
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
MCLA
North Adams, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Westfield State University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Emerson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Wheaton College *
Norton, Mass.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Coast Guard Academy *
New London, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Smith College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr College
Seven Sisters Championships Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
Vassar College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
Wellesley College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Keene State College
NEWMAC/LEC Challenge South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Plymouth State University
NEWMAC/LEC Challenge South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
Elms College
Chicopee, Mass.
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Westfield State University
Hall of Fame Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Colby College
Hall of Fame Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University
Hall of Fame Invitational Hall of Fame Invitational - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
WPI *
Worcester, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event