2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.08
Hitting % .118
Assists per set 8.11
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 13.44
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Western New England University
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
St. Joseph University
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
@ at Salve Regina
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Emerson College *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Wellesley College *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
@ at Clark University
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Elms College
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Plymouth State University
@ Keene State LEC/NEWMAC Challenge
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Keene State College
LEC/NEWMAC Challenge
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Westfield State University
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Daniel Webster College
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
WPI *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event