2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-15
Pct. .348
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 9.40
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 8.72
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.93
Digs per set 13.53
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth Institute
@ Henniker, N.H.
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
New England Col.
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield State University
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western New England University
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Baruch
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Southern Maine
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Elms College
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester State University
@ Babson Park, MA
N
* Conference