2011 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 8-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 92
Goals/ game 4.4
Shot % .187
Shots/ game 23.5
GAA 1.25
Green cards 8
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Regis College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Castleton University
Castleton, Vt.
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Wesleyan University
Middletown, Conn.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Western New England University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Amherst College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Nichols College
Dudley, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Babson College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 7-1
Simmons College
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
MIT *
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
WPI *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark University *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Westfield State University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield College *
Springfield, Mass.
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Babson College
@ MIT NEWMAC Semifinal - Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
MIT
NEWMAC Championship - Cambridge, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Worcester State University
ECAC Quarterfinal - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
University of New England
@ Plymouth State University ECAC Semifinal - Plymouth, N.H.
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Plymouth State University
ECAC New England Tourn. Championship ECAC Championship - Plymouth, N.H.
A
* Conference