2011-12 Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 6-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph University
West Hartford, Conn.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Simmons College
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wellesley College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wesleyan University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Smith College *
Northampton, Mass.
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
Lewiston, Maine
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wheaton College *
Norton, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Oct 16
at
TBA
NEWITT
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal NEWMAC Quarterfinal - Norton, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Connecticut College
South Hadley, Mass.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
RPI
Troy, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bryn Mawr College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wellesley College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Vassar College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Smith College
Seven Sisters - South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Roger Williams University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
* Conference