Mount Holyoke Equestrian Center Directory

Phone: 413-538-2272 | Email: equestrian@mtholyoke.edu | Barn Staff | Student Work

The Mount Holyoke College Equestrian Center staff members are dedicated to providing the best in class instruction focusing on hunt seat equitation and dressage. Eventing students will also find excellent instruction at the facility. Each staff member has competed in the past or is competing currently at the national level. They take great pride not only in the success of their teams, but also in developing thoughtful, capable riders, who may not have an interest in competing. Above all, they look to create riders who put the horses' priorities first.

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Pierce Equestrian Center Director
413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law Director of Intercollegiate Coaching and Varsity Hunter Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins Program Manager
413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Jennifer Wilda Stable Manager
413-538-3234 jwilda@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico Marketing & Events Manager
413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie Department Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Meg Hilly Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach
413-538-3018 mhilly@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott Western Instructor | Head Western Coach
413-538-2272 kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Kendall Crutchfield Riding Instructor | Head IEA Coach
413-538-2493 kcrutchf@mtholyoke.edu
Lani Sattler Riding Instructor
413-538-3018 lsattler@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson Riding Instructor
413-538-6352 edonalds@mtholyoke.edu