2009 Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-1
Pct. .265
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
Manhattanville College
Valiant Classic - Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
Montclair State University
@ Valiant Classic - Purchase, N.Y. Valiant Classic - Purchase, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
Lesley University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Thu Sep 17
at
Final
Connecticut College
New London, Conn.
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Elms College
Chicopee, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
Wesleyan University
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
MCLA
South Hadley, Mass.
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
Wellesley College *
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
Smith College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
WPI *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
Springfield College *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
Clark University *
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
MIT *
South Hadley, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
Coast Guard Academy *
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
Wellesley College
NEWMAC Quarterfinal - Wellesley, Mass. NEWMAC Quarterfinal - Wellesley, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event